New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You could be the One

I am African, I am entirely adorable, gentle, strong, feminine, confident. I enjoy travelling, exploring, dancing, dining out, singing, or simply chilling out with family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsNina Simone
Abbie Lincoln
Curtis Steiger
Aretha Franklin
Nat King Cole
Beyonce
Adele
Idea of funTrekking, going to the movies, dining out, watching live music or theatre or simply chilling out at home
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo continue to be a better person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind, honest, easy going, emotionally generous, strong yet sensitive man. It would be nice if he is wealthy but it is not a prerequisite, as long as he is self-providing.
On the first dateOn my first date I would like to go for a lovely dinner and go for a walk by the beach afterwards.